top of page
Search

2023 FASTING & PRAYER SCHEDULE




Before embarking on this journey of faith:


*SEEK MEDICAL ADVICE on any conditions that may make it unwise for you to abstain from food and/or water for a long period of time.


*Be sure to watch EDIFY MIDWEEK Services held Wednesdays from December 21 till January 11 to fully understand the purpose behind this exercise.


*Please note Prayer meeting in-person EVERY WEDNESDAY at 7:30pm


*Weekly Prayer Points for Personal Prayer time and Confessions to be declared morning and evening will be uploaded.



WEEK ONE SCHEDULE

Thursday January 12

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Friday January 13

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Saturday January 14

(Break with Fruits & Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Sunday January 15

(Church at 10am / Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Monday January 16

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Tuesday January 17

(Break with Fruits and Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Wednesday January 18

Prayer Meeting at 7:30pm

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)



WEEK TWO SCHEDULE


Thursday January 19

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Friday January 20

(Break with Fruits & Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Saturday January 21

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Sunday January 22

(Church at 10am / Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Monday January 23

(Break with Fruits & Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Tuesday January 24

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Wednesday January 25

Prayer Meeting at 7:30pm

(Break with Food at 6pm / / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)



WEEK THREE SCHEDULE


Thursday January 26

(Break with Fruits & Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Friday January 27

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Saturday January 28

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Sunday January 29

(Church at 10am / Break with Fruits & Fluids at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)


Monday January 30

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer & / Bible Study Confessions)


Tuesday January 31

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer & / Bible Study Confessions)


Wednesday February 1

Prayer Meeting at 7:30pm

(Break with Food at 6pm / Personal Prayer / Bible Study & Confessions)



Prayer and Fasting Schedule 2023
.pdf
Download PDF • 73KB


Comments


bottom of page